Digimon Season 4: Digimon Frontier DVD Complete


Sold Out

  • Model: 767685294901
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock

Digimon Frontier introduces a new universe in the Digimon fandom. Five kids from the Real World have been called to the Digital World to acquire the "legendary spirits" to save the Digital World from one of the three Holy Angels, Cherubimon, who has revolted against the other two. Takuya, Kouji, Izumi, Junpei and Tomoki are the five Chosen Children from the Real World that have to use the spirits to "Spirit Evolve" into the legendary warriors themselves.

Contains episodes 1-50.

Special Features: Villain Photo Gallery, Character Guide Booklet.

Spoken Languages: English

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 September, 2013.

Your IP Address is: