Novel: Fairytale Princess Collection (Illustrated)


Sold Out

  • Model: 9781626924888
  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Seven Seas Entertainment

From the familiar to the obscure, these fifteen classic stories are a gateway into a world of magic, danger, and romance. The book includes classics like “Cinderella” and “Sleeping Beauty” and lesser-known tales like “Snow White and Rose Red” and “The Twelve Dancing Princesses.” Each story features a princess, or a girl who becomes a princess through her kindness, determination, or compassion. New manga-style illustrations from Shiei, illustrator of Seven Seas’ edition of Pride and Prejudice add to the enchantment of this beautiful collection.

The following stories are included in this edition:

Beauty and the Beast
Cinderella, or the Little Glass Slipper
The Sleeping Beauty in the Wood
Snow-White and Rose-Red
The Frog-Prince
The Twelve Dancing Princesses
The Princess and the Pea
Little Thumbelina
The Little Mermaid
The Snow Queen
The Tale of Princess Kaguya
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 June, 2017.

Your IP Address is: